Toimikunnan yhteystiedot 2021


Puheenjohtaja   

Mirkku Louhekari   p. 0405923565    sp. mirkku.louhekari@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Eija Sjöblom    p. 0407785030    sp.  eija.sjoblom@gmail.com


Sihteeri

Seppo Johansson  p. 0452362202   sp.  seppokjohansson@gmail.com


Taloudenhoitajat

Kirjanpito;

Seija Sahlstedt  p. 0503716413     sp.  seija.sahlstedt@pp.inet.fi 

Pankkitilit;

Arja Laatikainen  p. 0407652541  sp.  arja.laatikainen@luukku.com

Virkistysvastaavat

Leena Huttunen  p. 0407713272     sp.  leena.huttunen4@gmail.com
Eeva Nurmesniemi  p. 0405696936    sp.  enurmesniemi@gmail.com


Viestintä

Teuvo Siikanen     teuvo.siikanen@gmail.com 


Toiminnantarkastaja

Soile Stenman  

Varatoiminnantarkastaja

Satu Pekkinen


Jäsen    

Pentti Turunen p. 0503208155    sp. prat@welho.com




kerhon sähköposti;

prosenioritpskerho@gmail.com