Toimikunta       prosenioritpskerho@gmail.com

Puheenjohtaja  
Mirkku Louhekari   
 0405923565    
 mirkku.louhekari@gmail.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠

Varapuheenjohtaja
Eija Sjöblom    
 0407785030  
 eija.sjoblom@gmail.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠

Sihteeri
Seppo Johansson  
 0452362202   
 seppokjohansson@gmail.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠

Virkistysvastaava
Leena Huttunen  
0407713272     
leena.huttunen4@gmail.com

Virkistysvastaava
Eeva Nurmesniemi  
0405696936    
enurmesniemi@gmail.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠

Virkistysvastaava  
Toivo Piippo
 0413192026
 toivo.piippo@gmail.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠

Taloudenhoitaja
Pankkitilit;
Arja Laatikainen  
0407652541  
arja.laatikainen@luukku.com⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠

Taloudenhoitaja
Kirjanpito;
Seija Sahlstedt  
0503716413     
seija.sahlstedt@pp.inet.fi ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠

Viestintä
Teuvo Siikanen
0505591672    
teuvo.siikanen@gmail.com ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠